Sweet, Hip Kit Club iNSD video Hop

Hello friends, and happy international Scrapbook Day!

59407203_10158530666549778_7004950007459610624_o

I am part of the Hip Kit Club YT video Hop, so here is my video:

 

Vicki is next on the hop, and her video is linked in the info bar of my video.

My challenge is for you to create a project in a different size or format than you are used to.  For example, I am creating a 6×12 layout, but you could make an 8×10, 6×8 layout, or even create a mini album or TN spread…just have fun and try something different.

ahsang HKC sweet 2

I am using the April 2019 Hip Kits for my layout.  There were so many cute strawberry images in the kits, that I had to document my cutie eating strawberries.

ahsang HKC sweet 3

I fussy cut strawberries from the Crate Paper La La Love collection pattern paper, and they are just perfect for my layout.  I used the Hip Kit Club exclusive acetate alphabet for my title, and I love the way they look when they overlap!

ahsang HKC sweet 4

I also used several pieces from the Dear Lizzy It’s All Good collection: stickers and layered stickers.  I love the dimension on the layered stickers!

ahsang HKC sweet 6ahsang HKC sweet 5

Isn’t that little piggy so cute?  My little one loves pigs, so it was perfect!

I absolutely loved making the 6×12 size, and I will definitely be trying this size again!

ahsang HKC sweet 1

 

For iNSD, lots of fun things are happening with Hip Kit Club.  They are having a big blowout sale, so check out the website for goodie bags, and discounted kits.

Also, lot of challenges and games are going on in the Hip Kit Club Group FB page.  (My game was yesterday, but you can still participate in my challenge by uploading your project to my challenge album in the HKC Group FB page photos.)

59002610_10158530669059778_1997893278564876288_o

Here is the HKC blog post with all the information about iNSD.

 

That’s it for me!  Thanks so much for stopping by, and I hope you are inspired to try something different!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a comment