eleven, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hello friends!

Today, I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog as a part of 1 product 2 ways featuring Elle’s Studio Bits & Pieces from the May Take Note kit.  Stop by the blog to see how Diana and I used the embellishments!

ahsang SC eleven media

Also, my daughter is 11, and is about to graduate from the 5th grade!!!  How on earth did that happen?!  She is growing up way too fast…I mean look at those pictures!  It still feels like yesterday when her Daddy and I walked her into her kindergarten class on the first day of school.  We love this girl to pieces!  She loves school, loves books, loves food, loves music, and loves her friends and family!  She is a social butterfly, and wears her heart on her sleeve.  She is going to do great things!  #proudmamma

Happy Tuesday y’all!

One thought on “eleven, featuring Scrapbook Circle

  1. Pingback: Summer, featuring Scrapbook Circle | jung ahsang

Leave a comment