Trio of cards, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hey friends!  Today, I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a trio of cards.  When I saw the cut file in this month’s Take Note kit, I thought they would make perfect sentiments for handmade cards.

I was really inspired by Kristina Werner, and tried this watercolor technique.  I love how bold and graphic my cards turned out!

ahsang SC mayCF cards 1ahsang SC mayCF cards 5

Stop by the Scrapbook Circle blog for more info and photos of my cards!

Happy Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

