HAVE COURAGE AND BE KIND, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hello friends!

Today, I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a layout featuring the June Sunshine Days kit.

ahsang SC have courage 1

My baby sister just graduated from college, and of course I had to document it!  As you can see, I am still loving my silhouette!  I have done many circle layouts, using punches, freehand cutting, and metal dies, but I love what the silhouette can do!

Come check out the blog for a tech tip, more photos, and how I created this layout!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

