You are Awesome layout, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hey guys!

Today, I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a layout using the February kit So This Happened.  Along with Diana, I am highlighting and using the Dear Lizzy flags that came in the kit.  I chose to deconstruct my flags and add them in my layout.  Hope on over to see how Diana used hers!

ahsang-sc-awesome-media

My daughter received the Ambassador award at her school this past fall (hence the baby bump).  Our Lola is a happy, kind, friendly hard-working kid, and she loves school!  We couldn’t be more proud!

ahsang-sc-awesome-1

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

