December Daily 2016: Days 9-17

Hey guys!  I’m back with days 9-17 of my December Daily 2016 album.  You can see my title page and day 1 here, and days 2-8 here.

Let’s just jump right in!

Day 9:

ahsang-decdaily-9-1ahsang-decdaily-9-2ahsang-decdaily-9-3

Day 9’s story was about the Trail of Lights.  It’s just so magical walking through all the twinkle lights with hot cocoa!  My husband took the big girls this year, as it was too cold for a newborn…I can’t wait till we can go as a family of 5 next year!  As for the supplies, the number 9 chipboard is from Pinkfresh Studio.  The phrase stickers are also from Pinkfresh Studio.  The polkadot transparency is one that I picked up from the scrapbooking section at Michaels.

Day 10:

ahsang-decdaily-10-1ahsang-decdaily-10-2

Day 10’s story is about lazy Saturdays and being obsessed with mini powdered donuts…is there such a thing as breast feeding cravings?  If not, there should be, lol.  The number chipboard are Pinkfresh Studio.

Day 11:

ahsang-decdaily-11

Day 11’s story is about baby smiles!, trays and trays of ham & swiss cheese sliders, and bedtime bible stories.  The journal card is from In a Creative Bubble, the acetate number 11 is from Pinkfresh Studio, and the Sunday chipboard sticker is from Becky Higgins.

Day 12:

ahsang-decdaily-12-1ahsang-decdaily-12-2

I created the “Love this season of Joy” filler card using an Ali Edwards digital brush.  The red chipboard 12 is an older October Afternoon product.  The number acetate sheet is another one that I picked up from Michaels.  The phrase sticker is from Pinkfresh Studio, and that green label sticker is from My Mind’s Eye.

Day 13:

ahsang-decdaily-13-1

Day 13’s story is about going to school to visit my 1st grader, my 10 year old making a holiday shaker card for her teacher, and advent goodies.  The label is from In a Creative Bubble.

Day 14:

ahsang-decdaily-14-1

Day 14’s story is about sending out Christmas cards: both our family card and a few handmade cards, which I blogged about here.  The acetate 14th is from Pinkfresh studio.  The falalala Llama is a digital stamp from Just Me Digital Stamps etsy shop.

Day 15:

ahsang-decdaily-15-1ahsang-decdaily-15-2

Day 15’s story is about school holiday parties!  I used papers from My Mind’s Eye Sugar Plum paper line, printables from In a Creative Bubble, the phrase sticker is Pinkfresh studio, and the number 15 are My Favorite Things stitched number dies that I diecut from glitter paper I had in my stash.

Day 16:

ahsang-decdaily-16-2

Day 16 is a big photo of our lights outside.  The number chipboard stickers are by Crate Paper, and I used the printables from In a Creative Bubble.

Day 17:

ahsang-decdaily-17-1

Day 17 is about cookie making!!!  The girls love this tradition; my 6 year old just piles on the sprinkles!  The journaling card is from In a Creative Bubble, the phrase stickers are Pinkfresh Studio, and the 17 is the My Favorite Things stitched number dies.

That’s it for today!  Don’t forget to check back for the final installment of my December Daily 2016 series!

Happy Sunday!

One thought on “December Daily 2016: Days 9-17

  1. Pingback: December Daily 2016: days 18-25 | jung ahsang

Leave a Reply

