Baby products I love: Finn + Emma

Hey guys!

I’m back with another blog post in my series: baby products I love.  Today, I am featuring Finn + Emma organic baby clothes and toys.  I am by no means fully organic, but I do like to choose the organic route when I can; I like to think that it’s better for baby and the environment.  I had the opportunity to try out a few items from Finn + Emma, so I chose the dreamcatcher coverall, fairytale bandana bib, and amelia and piper stroller toy set.

ahsang-fe-1

ahsang-fe-2

I ordered the 0-3 month size one-piece, so baby girl has some room for growth.  She is now already 1 month old…{sigh} time sure flies!  The organic material is super soft, the outfit is well made, and it washes really well.  I love the soft colors too!

ahsang-fe-3

How cute is that wooden elephant?!  It is so smooth, with no hard edges, and I can imagine sweet girl gnawing on it when she eventually starts teething.  The other animal toy is made from organic yarn and is a rattle…great for her car seat.

I hope you have been enjoying my favorite baby products series!

Happy Monday!

P.S. you can get 15% off your Finn + Emma order of $50 or more using this link.

Leave a Reply

