cards for 2016 Caring Hearts Card Drive

Hey guys!

Just dropping in with a quick blog post to share the cards that I made for the 2016 Caring Hearts Card Drive.  You can read about the card drive on Jennifer McGuire’s blog here.

My hands are pretty full with baby girl, so I didn’t get a chance to make that many cards this year.  I had a few things colored left over from the holiday season last year, and I have been coloring a little bit for Kathy’s 30 day coloring challenge, so I did manage to make 15 cards.  To see the cards I made for last year’s card drive, see my blog post here.

I will try and link to some of the supplies I used below.

Here are some iPhone pics of my cards:

ahsang-chcd-1ahsang-chcd-2ahsang-chcd-3ahsang-chcd-4

  • bear & snowman: Snow Buddies by Just Me digital stamp: etsy
  • llama: Fa La La La Llama by Just Me digital stamp: etsy
  • bows: The Ton Holiday Bows: The Ton
  • dogs & trees: Santa Paws by Memory Box: Butterfly Reflections Ink (BRI)
  • penguin, reindeer, sled & presents: Lawn Fawn Toboggan Together: BRI
  • snowmen & small houses: Lawn Fawn Ready, Set, Snow: BRI
  • birds: Lawn Fawn Winter Sparrows: BRI
  • houses: Mama Elephant City Sidewalks: Mama Elephant
  • patterned paper: My Minds Eye Comfort & Joy 6×6 paper pad: BRI
  • Tim Holtz distress inks: BRI

Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Thanksgiving weekend!

One thought on “cards for 2016 Caring Hearts Card Drive

  1. Pingback: fa la la la LLAMA holiday cards | jung ahsang

Leave a Reply

