Flower Girls & Ring Bearers layout, featuring My Mind’s Eye

Hello friends!

My sister-in-law got married over the summer, and my girls got to be her flower girls.  They absolutely love to get dressed up, so they were both over the moon for their fluffy white dresses.

Today, I’m on the My Mind’s Eye blog with a flower girls & ring bearers layout featuring their new Yes, please! collection.  This collection is absolutely perfect for wedding and love themed layouts!

ahsang-mme-flowergirl-1

Stop by the MME blog to see more detailed pics and how I created this layout!

Happy Saturday friends!

Leave a Reply

