5th grade layout featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hello!

Today, I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a layout about my Lola’s first week of 5th grade.  This is a traditional layout I do every year (you can see last year’s layout on my post here), and I can’t believe this is her last year of Elementary school!

On the SC blog, it’s “Fall back Friday,” and I am talking about how my girls going back to school has me falling back into a routine, and getting ready for fall.  Come check it out!

ahsang SC 5th 1

I am using the Scrapbook Circle September kit Shine Bright and the add-on Be You.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

