Sweet Summer layout, featuring My Mind’s Eye

Hey guys!  I’m on the My Mind’s Eye blog today with a fun summer layout!  I’d love for you to head over there to check it out for more pics and details!

We have been spending quite a lot of time at the pool this summer, and our girls just love it!  I bought some “underwater housing” for my iPhone off of Amazon a few weeks back, which basically looks like a heavy duty ziplock bag, and it’s been fun to take underwater pics of the girls!

Here’s a layout I made using some of the underwater pics.

ahsang MME sweet summer 1

Happy Thursday y’all!

Leave a Reply

