Make MEMORIES today layout, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hey guys!  How is your weekend going?  Today I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a layout I made highlighting the stencil in the August kit.  I used the triangle stencil 4 different ways, creating embellishments for my layout.  Come stop by the blog to check it out!

I finally got around to documenting the painting date my daughter went on with her friends last summer.  She had a blast, and we love how her painting turned out!  (Faces & names blurred for privacy.)

ahsang SC make m 1.jpg

Happy Saturday y’all!

Leave a Reply

