Sunshine layout & Tech Tip, featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hey guys!  I hope you all are doing well, and getting some crafty time in!

Today, I’ve got this Sunshine layout and a tech tip on the Scrapbook Circle blog.  I will be showing you step-by-step how to add dimension to your die cuts.  I hope you’ll go check it out.  For this layout I used the July kit Today is the Day, and a few pieces from May’s kit Here & Now.

ahsang SC sunshine 1

I finally scrapbooked out trip to Galveston last year.  I love this pic of cousins!

Happy Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

