“Happy BIRTHDAY to you” featuring Scrapbook Circle

Hey guys!

Today I’m on the Scrapbook Circle blog with a layout featuring their June Now or Never kit.

My oldest daughter turned 10…that’s double digits…in April!  Since I was so sick, because of the news I shared here, we celebrated with just a few school friends with manis & pedis, and pizza & Baskin Robbins ice cream cake at home.

Here is what I created to document this big milestone:

ahsang SC happy bday 1

I love how it turned out.  This is exactly why I scrapbook.  I want to look back on these milestones, and I want my girls to look back as well, and remember how much fun we all had.

Happy Sunday y’all!

Leave a Reply

