You’re the best, featuring Mint Owl Studio

Hey guys!  Today I have an all boy card for you featuring Mint Owl Studio’s Under Construction stamp set.  I’ve got a couple nephews this card would be perfect for!  This would work for a Father’s Day card too!

You can find my card on the MOS blog today as well!

ahsang MOS construc 1ahsang MOS construc 2

I made this card by stamping some of the images from the Under Construction stamp set on white cardstock that I had die cut with a stitched rectangle, then coloring them in with copic markers.  I mounted the panel on a black card base.  I added a sentiment from the same stamp set, white heat embossing onto black card stock, cutting it into a ribbon shape, and then foam mounting it onto the card.  I added a few sequins from MOS kaleidoscope sequin mix to finish my card.

I hope you like my card!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

