Love you bunches, featuring Mint Owl Studio

Hey guys!  Today, I have a card featuring Mint Owl Studio to share with you today!

ahsang MOS bunches 1ahsang MOS bunches 2

I made my card by creating a floral background using Mint Owl Studio’s Love for Mom stamp set.  I stamped the images with versamark ink and then heat set with white embossing powder.  I water colored the entire panel using Tim Holtz distress inks in the colors:  festive berries, picked raspberry, and victorian velvet.  I popped the entire watercolor panel with some fun foam, and mounted it to a raspberry colored card panel.  I stamped the sentiment, also from MOS Love for Mom stamp set, on a scrap of black cardstock using versamark ink, and heat set it with white embossing powder.  I hand cut a little flag, and attached it to the card using foam tape.  To finish my card, I colored in the flowers with a clear glitter pen, then added some sequins from Mint Owl Studio’s Hearts and Kisses sequin mix and Snowflake sequin mix.  I also added some tiny pearls.

That’s it!  I hope you like my card!  You can find my card on the Mint Owl Studio blog today as well!

Happy Friday y’all!

Leave a Reply

