Hello Beautiful layout featuring My Mind’s Eye

Hey guys!  I’m back with my second blog post of the day with a layout.  Today, I have this layout on the My Mind’s Eye blog as well.  I used mostly the Hello Gorgeous collection, with a little bit of On Trend 2, and a 12×12 paper from By the Sea thrown in.

Last summer, my daughter wanted to donate her hair, so she got a super short haircut, and I am just getting around to documenting it on a layout!

ahsang MME 3-1-16 1 signature

Hope you’re having a fabulous day!

Happy 1st day of March & happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

