Sending You Love Valentine card featuring DeNami design

Hey guys!  I’ve got a non-traditional Valentine’s day card perfect for sending to a friend!  I found the cutest heart shaped gift cards while I was in Starbucks the other day, and I thought they would be perfect on a hand made card!  The gift card was so cute, I didn’t want to hide it inside of the card; Instead, I made it an embellishment!  LOL!  I immediately thought of DeNami’s Owl in a Tea Cup stamp, and thought it would be perfect for a Valentine card with a Starbucks gift card!  #givemeallthehearts!  To find out how I made this card, for more pics, and supplies, stop by the DeNami blog !ahsang DD valentine owl 1

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

