Hello Gorgeous BEYOUTIFUL layout and card

Hey guys!  I’ve got my second post of the day here!  If you’re looking for my Mint Owl Studio bunny shaker card, you’ll find it here.

Today, I’m on the My Mind’s Eye blog with a scrapbook layout and hand made card featuring the Hello Gorgeous collection.  I absolutely love the shabby chic look of this collection!  To see how I made this layout and card, and for more pictures, stop by the MME blog!

-2ahsang MME 1.29.16 2-2ahsang MME 1.29.16 5-2

Thanks for stopping by!  Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

