My Mind’s Eye 2016 Design Team

Exciting news straight from my instagram:

IMG_0284

You guys…I am so excited to share that I have joined the 2016 @mymindseyeinc design team. I have been a scrapbooker for well over a decade & I still love it. If you’ve seen any of my scrapbook layouts, you know how much I adore enamel dots by My Mind’s Eye!!! I am so amazed to be creating for a company that I have loved for years & years…I am still jumping for joy! My first blog post should be tomorrow, so keep an eye out for that! You will love their new releases!!! 😍😍😍#MyMindsEye #MME #scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

