SHINE. You smile. I smile.

Hey guys!  I’m on the Butterfly Reflections Ink blog today with a layout.  My supplies are linked to the BRI shop, so I hope you’ll come check it out.

I love my girlie’s smiles in these photos, but boy does she make me work for those smiles!  Side story: we actually joke about her having a Chandler smile.  (If you watch FRIENDS, I’m referring to the episode where Chandler & Monica need to take engagement photos.)

ahsang BRI shine LO1

I hope her smile makes you smile, just like it does for me!

Happy Wednesday friends!

Leave a Reply

