Work hard. Dream Big.

I am so excited to share with you that I have been added to the roll of talented ladies on the Butterfly Reflections Ink design team.  It has always been a dream of mine to be on a design team, first when I started scrapbooking, and now as a card-maker.  I will be sharing a project weekly at www.butterflyreflectionsink.blogspot.com.  I’ll be sure to link my posts here on my blog as well.  Check out the new team introductions here!

Vanessa has set up an awesome online shop filled with crafting goodies. I started ordering through Butterfly Reflections Ink when I first got into card making. I have continued to order through her because her customer service and super fast shipping couldn’t get any better! You can check out the Butterfly Reflections Ink online store here.

1980445_10203609130172614_658507640_o

Happy Tuesday y’all!

Leave a Reply

