2 Disney scrapbook layouts

I finally started scrapbooking our Disney trip.  I had included some pictures in my December Daily, but I wanted a few layouts in our normal albums as well.  I have 2 layouts to share so far.

The girls each had bibbidi bobbidi boutique appointments, and I wanted a layout highlighting their appointments for each of my girls’ albums.  Since the photos and subject matter were so similar, I used a lot of the same elements in both layouts.  I used my tried and true grid style layout so I could include lots of photos and lots of embellishments: pink, gold, hearts & stars…  I didn’t want the layouts to look exactly the same though, so I went with rectangles for E’s layout and circles for L’s layout.  I was also super excited to use some stamps that I bought specifically for Disney layouts: Kelly Purkey’s Simply Magic Stamp set found here:  http://www.kellypurkey.bigcartel.com/product/simply-magic-stamp-set.

ahsang BBB1

First up:  SPARKLE

ahsang BBB2

ahsang BBB3

some products used:  heidi swapp, teresa collins, studio calico, crate paper, we R memory keepers, MAMBI, and kelly purkey.

Next:  lovely

ahsang BBB4

ahsang BBB5

some products used:  american crafts, dear lizzy, heidi swapp, studio calico, we R memory keepers, and kelly purkey.

Hope you are having a fabulous day!  We are battling rainy dreary weather here in our neck of the woods.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

