tea party layout & what I got from the hand made Valentine swap

Hello friends!

I hope you all had a great Valentine’s Day!  I got to spend time with my very special valentines.  My daughters and I had a tea party brunch, and then the Mr and I went out for date night.

Speaking of tea parties, I recently created a layout featuring photos of a tea party I had with Miss E when her sister was at school.  I really struggled with this layout.  I probably started completely over at least 3 times!  However, I went with one of my go-to layout designs, and I like how it turned out.

ahsang tea party 1 1

ahsang tea party 3 ahsang tea party 2

I believe all the patterned paper is by dear lizzy.  The mason jar is also from a dear lizzy paper that I cut out.  The “Hi.” circle and tiny word phrases are by Teresa Collins, the pink flower and twine is by martha stewart crafts, the “2 fun” circle is by pink paislee, the mint enamel brad and enamel dots are by MME, the little heart sticker is by KandCompany, and the gold mist is by Heidi Swapp.

Also, I received my Valentine’s cards from my #handmadeval swap partners.  (I showed what I sent off in the previous post)  This swap was so much fun!  Here is what I got:

ahsang handmadeval

Leave a comment if you have any questions!

Happy Sunday y’all!

Leave a Reply

