December Daily 2014 is done! Days 18-25

I am done with my December Daily 2014!!!  I absolutely love this project, but am glad to have finished!  My desk is insanely cluttered with Christmas product as well as everything else I normally have on hand!  I literally have maybe a 9×9 section of clean space.  Here are my final pages!

Day 18:  winter party at school & finally going to see Santa.

ahsang dd2014 18

Day 19:  a present for the girls from our elf & crafts.

ahsang dd2014 19

Day 20:  another craft, our favorite dinner for cold nights, and I finished shopping & wrapping!  woo hoo!

ahsang dd2014 20

Day 21:  gingerbread house.

ahsang dd2014 21

Day 22:  our Santa dorkie (dachshund & yorkie mix) & new ornaments for the year.

ahsang dd2014 22

Day 23:  colored ornaments from the kids & Hobbit movie with my sister.

ahsang dd2014 23

Day 24: cookies for Santa, and our Christmas eve tradition of opening gifts in Christmas pjs.

ahsang dd2014 24-1

ahsang dd2014 24-2

Day 25:  Christmas!

ahsang dd2014 25

I also punch holes into all the Christmas cards we get in the mail and add them to the back of my album.  Do you have a December Daily album?  Have you finished?  I would love to see!

My favorite products to use this year were the gold glitter stars by Studio Calico, the tiny word stickers by Teresa Collins, the number tags found here: http://simpleasthatblog.com/2014/11/free-printable-advent-calendar-christmas-countdown-tags.html, and the Christmas printables by Geralyn found here: http://creativebubble.bigcartel.com.

Some other supplies used: Dear Lizzy, Studio Calico, American Crafts, Teresa Collins, freckled fawn, MME, pink paislee, Martha Stewart, October Afternoon, Jillibean Soup, and some older product from my stash.  I also purchased a paislee press digital template found here: http://the-lilypad.com/store/pressplate-no39.html .  The album I’m using is October Afternoon’s daily flash album. Questions? Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

