December Daily 2014: days 8-17

Hello 2015!  I hope you all had a great New Year’s Day!  I’m still a new blogger, so hopefully 2015 will be a great blogging year for me!

I am slowly but surely making progress on my 2014 December Daily…still plugging away!  (My desk is a disaster!)  I’ve already shared days 1-7 on my blog.  Here is part 2: days 8-17.  I hope you don’t mind, but I’ve blurred out a few names and faces for privacy.

Day 8 & 9: date night, finishing a family’s photo session & the hunt to find the beer we drank at Epcot.

ahsang dd2014 8&9

Day 10 & 11:  target, starbucks, and my daughter’s 3rd grade poetry slam.

ahsang dd2014 10&11

Day 12: sending out our Christmas cards.

ahsang dd2014 12

Day 13: back of our Christmas card and a birthday party.

ahsang dd2014 13

Day 14 & 15: dinner & L’s dance class.

ahsang dd2014 14&15

Day 16: another dance class for L & letters to Santa.

ahsang dd2014 16

Day 17: E’s dance class party

ahsang dd2014 17

Some supplies used:  Dear Lizzy, Studio Calico, American Crafts, Teresa Collins, MME, pink paislee, number tags printable found here:  http://simpleasthatblog.com/2014/11/free-printable-advent-calendar-christmas-countdown-tags.html.  I also purchased printables from Geralyn found here:  http://creativebubble.bigcartel.com, and of course older product from my stash.  The album I’m using is October Afternoon’s daily flash album.  Questions?  Leave a comment!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

