photographer: M family session

Hello blog world!  I’ve been such a blogging slacker!  I have good excuses though…

We just got back from Disney world a few days ago, and I feel like I need a week vacation to recover from our disney vacation!  My to-do list is a mile long!

I had a few photo sessions during Thanksgiving week that I am busy editing.  I finally finished the M family’s beautiful session at 3:00 am yesterday.  I loved this session!  The location was beautiful (love all the fall colors), the light was amazing, and the family is so cute.  Here are some favorites:

ahsang M1

ahsang M4

ahsang M3

ahsang M5

ahsang m2

I still have a ton more photos to edit, plus Disney photos, and I haven’t even touched my December Daily yet!  One step at a time, right?!

Happy Wednesday y’all!

2 thoughts on “photographer: M family session

  1. Love your recent blog posts, especially your December Daily. I’m jealous of how far along you are in your album! These family photos you took turned out beautifully, I was just wondering what camera lens you use for your professional portraits. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

