December Daily 2013: Part II

Here is the second part of my 2013 December Daily.

Day 14: the dogs, and an e-mail from Santa!

ahsang dd 14

Day 15: making a list printable (from here: http://www.apairofpears.com/2012/11/making-list-christmas-gift-record.html), shopping, and the gift wrap papers & tags I used.

ahsang dd 15

Day 16: MOM2MOM with my pre-schooler & a movie date night!

ahsang dd 16

Day 17: award ceremony and library day

ahsang dd 17

Day 18:

ahsang dd 18

Day 19: got my red cup!

ahsang dd 19

Day 20: school party before winter break

ahsang dd 20

Day 21: gingerbread house (left page inspired by the fab jen kinkade)

ahsang dd 21

Day 22 – 23: cookies, crafts, & our tree!

ahsang dd 22 & 23

ahsang dd 23

Day 24: We open the majority of our gifts on Christmas Eve with family.

ahsang dd 24

Day 25:

ahsang dd 25

finally, a look at Stuart, our elf on a shelf, and all his shenanigans:

ahsang dd 24-2

What to do with all your holiday cards:?  I punch holes in all the holiday cards we receive and add them to the back of my December Daily album.  We don’t get a crazy amount of cards, so it works for us for now.

Again, I don’t remember where all the products are from, but I did use American Crafts, Dear Lizzy, Studio Calico, Martha Stewart & October Afternoon.  I also used digital overlays from Ali Edwards and Paislee Press.

…and that’s a wrap!  I would love to see your December Daily, both past and present!  Leave a link in the comments!

Happy Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “December Daily 2013: Part II

  1. I love Days 14 (love the photos), 21(great Christmas tree design with photos) and 25. I also love all of your elf pictures and the grid design. Are you doing December Daily again this year? If you are, I can’t wait to see what you do. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

