Healthy snacking: nature box

Hi!  I love getting packages in the mail & I love subscription boxes.

Today, I’m talking about nature box.  *not sponsored*  Nature box is a monthly snack subscription box.  Their snacks are nutritionist approved, and free of artificial sweeteners, flavors, and colors.  I’ve seen nature box subscriptions floating around, and when I found out that you could get a free sample box, I decided to give it a try.  I only paid $1.97 shipping, and a week later, my nature box arrived in the mail.

ahsang nature box

I received a full size bag of Cashew Crumble, and sample size bags of

  • Sea Salt Sun-Crunch
  • Garden Tomato Crunchies
  • Coconut Cashews
  • Cinnamon Swirl Kettle Kernels.

We love the snacks!  Our favorite is the cashew crumble…cookie coated cashews?!!!  yes, please!  My girls also really like the cinnamon swirl kettle kernels.

The monthly subscription is $19.95 / month + $1.97 shipping for 5 full sized bags of snacks.  At first, that seemed like a high amount to spend on snacks every month, but I spend that much at a grocery store anyway on chips, gold fish crackers, nuts, fruit snacks, etc.  You can choose the snacks you get every month.  They have all sorts of snacks like bars, nuts, fruit chews, pretzels, granola.  I’m willing to try nature box out for a while to see how much we actually get and to see if we really like the snacks!

My daughter takes a snack to school every day.  Previously, she’s taken snacks like gold fish, breakfast cereal, peanut butter crackers, & pretzels.  Hopefully, nature box snacks will provide a healthier option.

If you’d like to give nature box a try, go to naturebox.com for their trial offer, or use this link to get $10 off your first month:  http://naturebox.com/offer/lp/t/2/nosc/lp-one.html?utm_campaign=Home+Page+-Widget+Overhaul&promo=share10&utm_content=email&utm_source=Friendbuy&fbuy_ref_code=bl_wU&utm_medium=referral

happy Friday friends!

Leave a Reply

