mini album: ten year anniversary getaway

My husband and I recently celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary.  We went on a short road trip to Colorado.  It was so nice to get away, just the two of us.  We ate lots of food, did a lot of walking, and I took entirely too many photos!  I knew I wanted to remember and document this story in a special way, so I thought a mini album would be perfect.  When I saw the mini We R Memory Keepers albums floating around instagram, I knew it would be perfect. 

So, here are a few of my favorite pages:

     

I used a lot of Heidi Swapp for Project Life products (love the minty green & gold), some MME products (the necessities 6×6 paper pads are just awesome), some We R Memory Keepers products, with a little older products from Dear Lizzy, October Afternoon, Freckled Fawn, SNAP Simple Stories, and Basic Grey thrown in.

Have a happy Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “mini album: ten year anniversary getaway

  1. Love the mini album, especially how you have some papers and embellishments in page protectors and others not. Also loooooove the gold and mint green. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

