Baby Girl layout

Hey guys!  I’m officially 37 weeks, and baby girl managed to stay put!  Woo hoo!

Today, I have my very first layout for baby girl #3’s album.  In all my girls’ albums, I usually start off with an ultrasound layout, and I’m continuing the tradition.  For various reasons, I had several ultrasounds during this pregnancy, so I had many pics to choose from!

ahsang-baby-girl-1ahsang-baby-girl-2ahsang-baby-girl-3

I just used some supplies that I’ve had in my stash for a while…there’s a bit of Dear Lizzy, some old studio calico, My Mind’s Eye enamel dots, and my favorite Mama Elephant Charmed stamp set.  I also used the Crate Paper Little You Girl supplies that I ordered from Butterfly Reflections Ink a while ago when I found out I was having a girl.

I’m so glad I got a chance to make at least one layout before baby girl gets here!

Thanks for stopping by!

P.S. how cute are those Freshly Picked moccasins?!  I ordered the light gray pair before I found out the gender of the baby when they had their big sale a while back.  I think they’ll be perfect for baby girl though!

Happy Monday!

Leave a comment